Photos, The Week In Photos
Leave a Comment

The Week In Photos {2}

Because I managed to catch an unforgiving cold and fever, this week was not very exciting and mostly included watching The 100 on my couch and eating soup. However, I still managed to find seven pictures from the week (a miracle).

IMG_0645

Some goodies that came in the mail from my friend Nicole in BC

IMG_0625

Snow and more snow.

IMG_0639

Rocking my temporary tattoo that my friend Nicole sent me.

IMG_0603

My wall of some places I’ve been.

IMG_0642

If you knew how hard it is to hard a pomegranate here in March, you’d be impressed.

IMG_0649

Library books! More here.

IMG_0646

My dog Abbey looking out the window.

Leave a Reply

