Photos
Leave a Comment

The Week In Photos {7}

It was a very mixed week for me, with some very good things (great weather, a camping trip, a new bike for me) and some bad (my dog got in an accident and had to undergo emergency surgery in her eye).

IMG_1236

View from our trailer at our campsite.

IMG_1234

Fishermen at Georgian Bay.

IMG_1250

Campfire.

IMG_1146

Sunset view from my bedroom.

IMG_1270

Abbey looking a bit sad and looking out the window at me.

IMG_1260

Snowdrops mean spring!

Leave a Reply

