Life
Leave a Comment

Back To School!

IMG_1386

My back to school must haves: my mac book air, new shoes, my organizer, colourful sharpie pens and some music for the commute.

IMG_1387

I wasn’t happy with the organizers I was finding at stores, so I made my own with one of my moleskins and some colourful pens.

After a long period outside of the classroom, I’m back at school, taking a course in Publishing for the summer. I also moved in with my aunt and uncle to shorten my commute, so things have been busy on my end. While everyone else is finished with exams and starting their summer job search, I’m going to be busy with my course, since it’s covering  a lot in a short period of time. Like a lot of people, I love learning but dislike some of the more stress inducing parts of school, so the whole thing is exciting, and ever so slightly nerve wracking.

Feel free to respond with your school must haves in the comments!

Leave a Reply

